SPICES & SEASONINGS

Ederki has a range of amazing products to season your culinary preparations. Try our seasonings now available for on-line sales: AOP Espelette pepper, AOP, Espelette pepper jelly, strong purée, salsa for barbecue and plancha and many other Basque condiments.

See our products

APERITIFS

Explore the characteristic tastes of Basque cocktail offerings. Ederki proposes a range of delicious products on its on-line sales site: tapas, olives, stuffed del piquillo peppers and many other specialties, delivered to you within 48 hours!

See our products

PREPARED DISHES & VEGETABLES

Ederki proposes an entire range of Basque country specialties, all prepared and ready-to-go, delivered within 48 hours at your address. In this range you will also find side dishes and vegetables, to serve magnificent meals that are 100% Basque!

See our products

SWEETS

Discover the sweet treats from the Basque country: Basque cakes under the Eguzkia label, artisan black-cherry jam, and selected products from Southwest France chosen for their outstanding quality.

See our products

ORGANIC

The organic line of products from Ederki offers you their most famous products such as Ederki piperade, Basque sauce and Gazpacho. Also discover the new Ederki recipes with new pâtés (south-west and Armagnac), vegetables, and stuffed olives.

See our products

BASQUE LINENS

Jean Vier is a leading brand of Basque fabrics in the very heart of the Basque country for over thirty years. You will find a Basque presence to enhance your interior decoration, with their matchless stripes that correspond to the seven provinces in the Basque Country.

See our products

OUR RECIPES
AND RECOMMENDATIONS

What to make with our products ?
See all the recipes

EDERKI DRIVE

Come pick up your order of Basque products within 48 hours ...
For more info

Basque Country specialties and products

The entire team at EDERKI welcomes you to its site for on-line purchasing of Basque country products! 

Ederki was founded in 1942 in the very heart of the Basque Country. Ederki sells delicious Basque gastronomy products made with top-quality ingredients.

Discover the Basque country lifestyle by serving and enjoying culinary specialties that provide you with everything you need, from cocktail time to dessert. Try our tapas, our pâtés, our del piquillo peppers and our Basque spirits … just a few examples of what we do!
Ederki products are made in compliance with strict criteria. Our meats come from south-west France, our vegetables from France and Navarre, our prepared dishes are made with no preservatives and no additives, our Basque cakes are certified Eguzkia label and our jams are made with cane sugar.

Ederki goes even further, with recipes made with 100% vegetables from France and a wide range of organic products.

ÉPICES & ASSAISONNEMENTS

Ederki vous propose une gamme de produits originaux pour assaisonner vos préparations culinaires. Découvrez nos assaisonements disponibles en vente en ligne : piment d’Espelette AOP, gelée de piment d’Espelette, purée corsé, salsa plancha et pleins d’autres condiments basques.

Voir nos produits

APÉRITIFS

Découvrez les saveurs typiques des apéritifs basques. Ederki vous propose une gamme de produits gourmands sur son site de vente en ligne : tapas, olives, poivrons del piquillo farcis et plein d’autres spécialités livrées chez vous en 48h !

Voir nos produits

PLATS CUISINÉS & LÉGUMES

Avec cette gamme Ederki vous propose des plats cuisinés typiques du Pays Basque que vous pouvez déguster chez vous sous 48h grâce à la livraison à domicile. Vous trouverez également des accompagnements et des légumes afin d'avoir une assiette 100% basque !

Voir nos produits

DOUCEURS

Découvrez les spécialités sucrées du Pays basques : gâteaux basques label Eguzkia, confiture artisanale de cerises noires, ainsi que des produits du sud-ouest sélectionnés pour leur qualité exceptionnelle.

Voir nos produits

BIO

Avec cette gamme de produits bio, Ederki vous propose de redécouvrir quelques produits emblématiques tels que : sa piperade, sa sauce basquaise ou encore son gazpacho ; mais également de nouvelles recettes avec de nouveaux pâtés (sud-ouest et armagnac), des légumes et des olives farcies.

Voir nos produits

LINGE BASQUE

Jean Vier est une marque de linge basque implantée au coeur du Pays Basque depuis plus de trente ans. Vous trouverez dans cette catégorie des produits qui pourront apporter une note basque à votre décoration avec leurs rayures emblématiques correspondant aux sept provinces du Pays Basque.

Voir nos produits

NOS CONSEILS
RECETTES

Comment cuisiner avec nos produits ?
Voir toute nos recettes

EDERKI DRIVE

Venez retirer votre commande de produits basques sous 48h ...
Plus d'infos

Spécialités et produits du Pays Basque

Toute l’équipe EDERKI vous souhaite la bienvenue sur son site de vente en ligne de produits basques ! 

Créée en 1942 et implantée au cœur du Pays Basque, Ederki est une entreprise qui propose des produits gourmands s’inspirant de la gastronomie basque et fabriqués à partir de matières premières de qualité.

Découvrez l’art de vivre du Pays Basque en dégustant des spécialités culinaires allant de l’apéritif au dessert telles que nos tapas, nos pâtés, nos poivrons del piquillo ou encore nos liqueurs pour ne citer qu’eux !
Les produits Ederki sont élaborés dans le respect de critères qualités stricts : viandes originaires du sud-ouest, légumes de France et de Navarre, plats cuisinés sans conservateurs et sans additifs, gâteaux basques Label Eguzkia, confitures à base de sucre de canne.

Ederki va même plus loin en élaborant des recettes 100% légumes de France ainsi qu’une gamme de produits biologiques.

Ederki vous propose une centaine de produits basques livrés en 48 h ou à venir récupérer sur place grâce au drive pour les plus pressés.

N’hésitez pas à vous abonnez à notre newsletter ou à nous suivre sur Facebook pour être informé des dernières nouveautés d’Ederki.

Savourez la vie, mangez Ederki !